AGENTS ITALY

 

PIEMONTE VALLE D’AOSTA E LIGURIA
Alberto Rognoni: +39 348 2868100 – alberto.rognoni@gmail.com

 

LOMBARDIA
Province di Como, Lecco, Lodi, Milano, Monza Brianza, Pavia, Sondrio e Varese
Osvaldo Fossati: +39 335 5254794 – osvaldo.fossati@gmail.com

 

Province di Bergamo, Brescia, Cremona e Mantova
+39 031 780 252 – agenti@former.it

 

VENETO, TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE E FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Michele Novello: +39 335 6474444 – info@michelenovello.com

 

EMILIA ROMAGNA
Luca Lugli: +39 338 601 0962 – studio2elle@mail.com
lucalugli1964@gmail.com

 

TOSCANA
+39 031 780 252 – agenti@former.it
Lorenzo Giacopelli: +39 380 4343545

 

MARCHE E UMBRIA
Claudio Latini: +39 348 3346685 – claudio.latini@fastwebnet.it

 

ABRUZZO E MOLISE
+39 031 780 252 – agenti@former.it
Lorenzo Giacopelli: +39 380 4343545

 

LAZIO
Giovanni Urilli: +39 338 2863661 – gianniurilli@gmail.com

 

SARDEGNA
+39 031 780 252 – agenti@former.it
Lorenzo Giacopelli: +39 380 4343545

 

CAMPANIA
Ottavio Corcione: +39 335 8198189 – ottaviocorcione@gmail.com

 

PUGLIA E BASILICATA
Lorenzo Quaranta: +39 336 495 711 – lorenzo.40@libero.it

 

CALABRIA
+39 031 780 252 – agenti@former.it
Lorenzo Giacopelli: +39 380 4343545

 

SICILIA
Agenzia Light Style
Provincie di Agrigento, Caltanissetta, Palermo e Trapani
Francesco Di Raimondo: +39 349 2746548 – diraimondo@light-style.it

 

Provincie di Enna, Catania, Messina, Ragusa e Siracusa
Daniele Di Mauro: +39 347 2473507 – dimauro@light-style.it

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. MORE INFO

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close