AGENTS WORLD

 

USA/MEXICO/CANADA/SWITZERLAND
Area manager
Mr. Miguel Delgado Monroy
m.delgado@busnelli.it
+39 334 6914215

 

CHINA/TAIWAN/HONG KONG/PHILIPPINES/SINGAPORE/MALAYSIA/SOUTH KOREA/THAILAND/VIETNAM/CAMBOGIA/INDONESIA
LIONSGATE BRAND FOUNDATION
Mrs. Audrey Wang
audrey@lionsgatebrand.com.cn
cell +86 138 1614 2255
Wechat: Huaguodan

 
RUSSIA/UKRAINE/BELARUS/KAZAKHSTAN/ARMENIA/GEORGIA/LATVIA/LITHUANIA/ESTONIA/MOLDAVIA
DIRECT AGENCY
Mrs. Alexandra Osminina
cell. +7 (962) 684-80-97 / +7 (812) 984-80-97
alexandra@direct-agency.ru

 

Mr. Alexey Kurdov
Cell.: +7 (929) 647-33-88 / +7 (499) 755-52-24
alexey@direct-agency.ru

 

GREECE/CYPRUS
SAGIO INTERNATIONAL TRADING
Mrs. Eugenia Kanellopoulou
+30 210 7293297
info@sagio.gr

 

POLAND/CZECH REPUBLIC/SLOVAKIA
LEMONE EUROPE
Mr. Bartosz Liszka
+48 505 060 760
bartosz.liszka@lemone.eu

 

FRANCE
AGENCE B.
Mr. Dorian Boulier
+33 (0)489686613 / m. +33 (0)626385817
dorianboulier@agenceb.com

 

BELGIUM/NETHERLANDS/LUXEMBOURG
MOBICA
Mr. Jose Carlier
+ 32 2 466 83 60
info@mobica.be

 

SPAIN/UK/PORTUGAL
Area Manager
Mr. Lorenzo Giacopelli
lorenzo.giacopelli@former.it
+39. 380 4343545

 

INDIA
VITA MODERNA
Mrs. Pritesh Modi
info@vitamoderna.in
+91 22 61270011